Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Bharat Chhayani is a student studying at the WLCI Mumbai Campus. She writes about how WLC college has helped her through the first 3 months of her course.

2-teacher-student

5 reasons how WLC College has helped me

  • WLC college has given me the opportunity to earn while learning
  • The faculty of the college is very good and helpful to solve doubts .
  • I have learned to be more organized in the things I do.
  •  WLCI has made me more disciplined which has helped me to improve my life.
  •  It has taught me how to enjoy life, interact and communicate
    in a big group.

It’s been 3 months in WLCI. And the best part of it is we all got chances to face different interviews and it helps me to overcome the fear of facing different interviews. My experience in WLCI is good till now. We all are enjoying lectures .And we got to learn different subjects like sales and TA so far.

The WLC College experience has been a memorable one through which I have learnt a lot. I will always remember the qualities I have learnt here.

-Bharat Chhayani, Student

For more reviews you can proceed to the following links-

http://www.indiancolleges.com/colleges/reviews/Mumbai/WLC-College-India-Mumbai/24
http://wlcfeedback.blogspot.in