Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

blog 3

My Love for Calligraphy since childhood has motivated me to become a graphic designer now. While flying through the gazillions of options for design colleges in India, I chanced across WLCI. This College had one point that was so different from any other college that I that I went ahead and took admission in it.
This one point was the “Earn While You Learn’ opportunity.
Thankfully, I must say it has paid off. I have become a successful designer and have worked on multiple successful projects in the industry.
The ‘earn while you learn platform’ not only gave me a chance to pay back a part of my fees, but also provided me great experience while I was studying. With The industry dominated by networking for success, I was able to build valuable contacts to secure my future.
Above all this, the teachers at the college were exactly how teachers should be. The groomed us in ways to nurture our talent and creativity. The exposure provided gave me a whole new perspective on what truly makes a successful designer.
I would like to thank WLCI for all the good memories and will always cherish the time spent here .